Steering Committee – 2023-2025

NEAUPG Steering Committee
October 2021 to October 2023
Chairman Richard Bradbury (selected by Steering Committee)
Vice Chairman Ron Corun (selected by Steering Committee)
Manager Eileen Sheehy (selected by Steering Committee)
State Representatives (12) (Selected by States)
Eliana Carlson ConnDOT
Rezene Medhani DC DOT
Jennifer Pinkerton DEL DOT
Bryan Engstrom MassDOT
Chandra Akisetty MD SHA
Richard Bradbury ME DOT
Joseph Blair NH DOT
Mark Gillece NJ DOT
Tom Kane NYS DOT
Tim Ramirez PA DOT
Mike Byrne RI DOT
Nick Van Den Berg VTrans
Toll Facility (1) (selected by Steering Committee)
Rita Broberg NY Thruway Authority
Industry Representatives (13) (selected by total membership)
Asphalt Suppliers (5)
Ron Corun Associated Asphalt
Jon Pepyne All States Materials Group
Christina Skala Bitumar USA
Mike Worden Associated Asphalt
Cheng Ling Pike Industries, Inc.
Contractors (5)
Peter Moulton Pike Industries
Tom Abbey Glen O. Hawbaker, Inc
Mike Barry Palmer Paving
Russ Berger Braen Stone Ind.
Kai Qualben Tilcon
Associate Members (3)
Bruce Barkevich New York Construction Materials Association
Michael Gallant HaulHub Technologies
Steve Haughton Cargill
The above are the Voting Members of the NEAUPG Steering Committee.  The SC meets normally once per year.  Business may also be conducted by E-Mail.  All NEAUPG Members are welcome to attend and participate in the SC Meetings.
The NEAUPG procedures covering the Steering Committee are contained in the NEAUPG By-Laws, posted on the web site. (The next Ballot will be sent in July 2021, for the Period of October 2021 to October 2023.  Anyone interested in having their name included -please contact the Manager.)
Sub-Committees: (Participation is open to all interested)
Binder: Co Chairman: Greg Harder Asphalt Institute  
Mix: Co Chairman: Bruce Barkevich NY Construction Mtls. Assoc. & Ed Naras, MA DOT 
Committees normally meet on the same day as the Steering Committee in the spring, and following the Fall Annual Meeting held in October.
Manager (Selected by Steering Committee)
Eileen C. Sheehy
Address: 10 Bearfort Way, Lawrence, NJ 08648
Tel: H 609-882-9074   Cell: 609-486-1796
Federal Tax Exception Number 52-1796929 Code 2 B